Temple University Financial Affairs 178


Please enter your Vendor Number and Password

Vendor Number:
Password:
 
Financial Affairs      Temple University     
Help
If you have forgotten your password or have other questions, please email:
ap@temple.edu
Please contact your Accounts Payable Representative to obtain access to this system
Fax: 215.926.2022
Accounts Payable Representative

Contact email Phone Number Vendor Contact
Teri Cook tericook@temple.edu 215-926-2040 Director, Accounts Payable
Joanne Webb joanne.webb@temple.edu 215-926-2045 Associate Director, Vendor Team/W9
Carmen Corsino ccorsino@temple.edu 215-926-2037 Manager, Vendor Team/W9
Kathy Block kblock@temple.edu 215-926-2034 Vendor Team/W9
Roberta Jackson robertaj@temple.edu 215-926-2039 Vendor Team/W9
Lydia Perez lydia.perez@temple.edu 215-926-2044 Assistant Director, Invoice Processing Team
Kathleen Adams kathleen.adams@temple.edu 215-926-2032 Invoice Processing Team
San-Toi Brabham santoi.brabham@temple.edu 215-926-2035 Invoice Processing Team
Jenny Haywood jhaywood@temple.edu 215-926-2038 Invoice Processing Team


Temple University Financial Affairs